friends

I am very happy to meet new friends on this blog. I want to share some of them with you, maybe they can be your friend too.

 My favored so far is the veterinarian.

 http://rayyathevet.com/

Dr. Rayya is the kind of human my mom loves. My mom isn’t very stong when it comes to animal stories. Even the ones that end well, she will cry like a  baby. Mom just can’t imagine animals suffering. Dr. Rayya writes a lot about helping  animals. Mom is always crying. You can tell Dr. Rayya  loves all the animals she helps. I wish there were more people like her in the world. If she wasnt so far away, she would be my vet. 

I  have a friend in NYC that makes movies. http://www.ghostlimbfilms.com/home.html

 He has a cat named Sweety, she is getting older but still has lots of spunk left in her. He’s a good dad to Sweety. Mom really likes  them.  Maybe the next movie he makes he can find a part for me. There’s always a part for a cute kitten.

One of  my  friends  is a cat named Jasper. We havent met yet. Our moms are friends. Next time mom goes there to visit she will take me with her. Jasper goes outside with out a leash, he is very smart, he never runs away. He went across the street once and panicked, he never did that again. He looks like Fin. His mom is way cool. http://doggietrail.wordpress.com/

Jasper

I also like a lady named  Bonnie who  makes Memory Bears.

http://memorybearsbybonnie.wordpress.com/

She is another great human who loves to help.

I already introduced you to Nora.

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v0zgQAp7EYw

She is my cougar, I watch her video and meow to it sometimes.

Most of my human friends have cats  that live with them.  My mom has a dog at her house now. The dog is very old, that’s why I can’t go there to visit. Mom is afraid I would make the dog feel bad . I was there one time and I found moms closet. I couldn’t help myself, I chewed some shoes. I’m only allowed in her  back yard  now.

Mom had two other dogs, they are in heaven now. She misses them. Her one dog Elvis a Border Collie  had a famous brother Shorty whose parents are Hollywood actors. They took pictures for magazine covers with Shotry  and opened a diner  in  town  named after him. I think Elvis had a better life then Shorty. Shortys parents were always traveling  for movie roles and he got left behind with the help. Mom never left Elvis.  Her other dog Jack was a German Shepard, he bit a lot of people.

  I want to thank everyone for their  support and kind words .  I know I didn’t mention everyone,  but don’t worry I will not forget you when I am a famous cat.

Leave a Reply

