5.8

I get exited to do my tricks everyday, I know I’m getting a treat.

Mom sais I’m getting better at staying still longer, photographers will appreciate that.

Sometimes Fin will interrupt  us when I ‘m trying to learn.

Then Darnell follows,

That’s when mom gives up and lets us play.

Fin won this round.

We were relaxing,

when we felt the house shake.

We thought it was just the ghost that visits us sometimes, but this time it was mad.

I drank  my milk and went to bed.

 

We  found out later it was an earthquake.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

