Friday

After I found a hat in the closet 

 and chewed on it ,

 mom thought I should be more productive and study, we are still purrfecting the “touch” trick.

I pose almost like a professional model.

When mom is too slow with the camera, I get distracted and want to play,

to motivate me, mom takes me out.

I snoop around the yard.

I go to the bathroom

I hang around by the pool,

catch some rays, 

untill Darnell takes my spot. 

(Fin is always too late)

 I run up and down the stairs,

walk  the catwalk,

and day-dream out the window.

Then I can concentrate on studying again.

I am ready for the weekend hurricane.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

