my first interview

I woke me up this morning, excited to read my first interview.

 

Mom made me a bow tie for this special day. This is the first and the last time I will ever wear a prop.

 I drank my milk, from a crystal red bottom shoe glass, and read my interview.

It was good. I want to thank Rumpy for taking the time to write about me.

Then I went back to doing what I naturally do.

Untill Fin and Darnell  interrupted.

My first interview.

http://rumpydog.wordpress.com/2011/09/08/friends-around-the-world-super-star-edition/

7 responses »

    • I am! I am! Thank you for the interview, and to introducing me to some of your friends Rumpy. It was fun. Maybe you can be my co-star in an “action” or a “buddy” flick one day.

Leave a Reply

