Desperately need your help

UK citizens we need your help!!!

I found out about Lennox today and I am trying to do everything I can to help. I am not a UK citizen and was not able to sign to petition to help this dog or change the stupid law.

Please please if you are a Uk citizen sign the petition, and pass it on, they only have about 400 signatures so far. (In the paragraph “how you can help” is the link to sign, it will take you just a minute to help.)

 I am begging all my friends and subscribers in the UK!!!!

Thank You!!!

http://savelennoxlaw.wordpress.com/

 

9 responses »

  1. hey ! thanks so much for alerting me to this, I’m about to post about it on my blog too. I can’t believe how ridiculous and heartbreaking this whole thing is. As a result of all the publicity today there are now 110000 signatures on the petition but Lennox’s life is still in danger. xx

    • Thank you so much, I dont know many people in the UK, I found a way to sign the petition thanks to you ( i didnt read it all the way this morn’n, I was just so upset, I was email’n and calling all the “famous” people I know, maybe they can help)
      Thanks for write’n all you did. I hope it all helps!!!

  2. I stumbled upon Lennox’s story shortly after he was taken, and have been following it since. It’s truly heartbreaking. I really think the city officials have no intention of doing right by him or his family. They will refuse to admit wrong-doing.

  3. This is always a nightmare for me. It’s the kind of thing that keeps me up at night. The cruelty factor in this case for instance.

    I’m a pit advocate for starters and the people against them, I’d like to lock them up.

    Will do my best for Lennox.

    Thanks Jimmie.

    Susannah

Leave a Reply

