Happy Birthday Fin and Darnell

Once again Mom deleted the good pictures by accident and this was all that was left.

 (she is very mad at herself, again)

We were just hanging out when mom came over and said it was Fin and Darrell’s birthday and she had gifts.

She wanted to blow up balloons and have a party.

(I couldn’t wait)

For Fin and Darnell 2nd birthday we got some grass, some cat nip,

(I hate hats)

a drinking fountain,

some dental toys,

and an addition to our kitty city.

(I couldn’t wait)

 I was tired from all the excitement.

Happy Birthday Fin and Darnell!!!

21 responses »

  1. Hippo Birdies, boys! You got cool stuff! I love the first picture best, just hanging out together. Tell your mom to just download all the pictures and delete them from her computer. That saved a lot of aggravation for me years ago.

  2. AAAAAAH gorgeous photos & OH SO MAKING ME SMILE 🙂

    Happy Birthday, little beauties.

    Oh ‘Jimmie’, can I ask your advice? On the weekend I bought my cats a tunnel thing with two holes for their heads to pop up out of. One of them ran through it after much enticing and play by me – but basically, I think they’re ignoring it. It does roll left & right when they get in it. Any ideas? It has ONE velcro one end to stick to the carpet, but nothing else.

    Does it need more of me playing with them at night?? I’d love to know what you think.

    LOVE your cats’ diary. They are just SO gorgeous 🙂

    • you might have to play with them for while with it before they will want to get into it on their own, they will play with it dont worry, just give them time, (my cats love those things). soon they will be make’n so much noice with it, you will want to take it away for the night so you can sleep! (throw some treats into it, so they know its safe to go in)

  3. You guys got some great presents!
    ♥ ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ ░H░A░P░P░Y░*♥♥♥*░B░I░R░T░H░D░A░Y░ ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥ Fin and Darnell!

  4. Happy birthday guys, 2, wow, you both don’t look a day over 8 months. How do you do it? Your big brother Jimmie really knows how to throw a party. You got some great gifts. About that grass…

Leave a Reply

