May update!

Time to update my Meowmoir.CSC_0205

I’ve grown into a nice cat.CSC_0202

Well my body grew, (I still have a small head for some reason)

Fin is still hungry all the time.DSC_0117

Darnell still likes to roll around in catnip and get tickled.DSC_0172

It is his favorite thing to do.

CSC_0208

DSC_0259

We got a new scratching post. DSC_0137

I like to get a running start and climb to the top.DSC_0142

DSC_0160

It is my favorite thing to do.DSC_0128

DSC_0162

(well chewing is really my favorite thing to do)DSC_0194

DSC_0187

Fin likes the new scratching post too, but he can’t run up it like I do.

(Fin doesn’t run).DSC_0148

Darnell and I still eat our vegetables together.DSCN0684-003

The squirrels still get fed every morning.DSC_0217

I still go to moms house to visit.CSC_0037

But she wont let me go in the back yard because of this guy.CSC_0199

And this guy,CSC_0090

and she thinks this guy will eat me.CSC_0246

so we just go for walks together.DSCN0727-002

The little Scrat is all grown up and healthy now.CSC_0073

He was fur and bones when he first came to moms house, CSC_0218

but he’s a happy little round  ball now.CSC_0222

With all the nuts mom gets for them, Fin has lots of new boxes to chew.

DSC_0238

I have lots of new places to hide,DSC_0232

and climb.DSC_0224

Life has been good!CSC_0293

17 responses »

  1. Gorgeous! Gorgeous! So glad you’re back in vision – I can see you again! 🙂 🙂

    Love the one of Fin with his tongue out hee hee. You’re still leading SUCH a full life, I see.

    HUGS YOU GORGEOUS KITTIES… & Ella! 🙂

  2. I felt terrible because I changed the email on my blog and lost all my followed blogs, and only just signed up for yours again! I’m so glad I was on time for the update. Looking beautiful and sleek!

  3. Crazy-eyed darlings, they are. Oh, I love them. Look forward to your next post. Want more! Want more crazy-eyed darlings!!

    But other than that, I hope you’re well. Always always remember you as my first ever subber.

    (My cat Sparrow is on me right now, purring and clawing)

Leave a Reply

